It's important to have a network of trusted referral partners who possess the same business values and customer service skills that I do. Everyone on the list below is someone I know and trust and can recommend to you with complete confidence.

 

Preferred Lenders:

Ellison Brimage
FBC
EBrimage@fbchomeloans.com
303-502-2535

Jessica Uphoff
Legacy Mutual
jess.uphoff@legacymutual.com
720-225-2720.

Heather Dirschl
Universal Lending
Ph: 303-827-4986
Email: hdirschl@ulc.com
www.heatherdirschl.com


Home Inspections:

Foothills Inspections
Alan Gould, owner
adgould@outlook.com
303-472-1519

 

Plumber:

Scott Miller
scottmillerplumbing@yahoo.com
720-469-9170 and millerplumbingco.com

 

Taxes:

Ryan Marczewski
ryanm@richeymay.com
303-967-0697

 

Electrician:

Allstar electric
303-399-7420

 

Tom Connelly
lightson@live.com
303.895.1426

 

Duct Cleaning & Carpet Cleaning:

http://www.carpet-cleaning-pros.net/carpet-cleaning-aurora.html
Call (720) 325-2465

 

Roofer:

Roof Brokers
p 303-750-1900
f 303-750-5559
roofexperts@roofbrokersinc.com
Roofbrokersinc.com

Brickey Construction , Derek Hendricks
derekh@brickeyconstruction.com
303-921-9384
www.brickeyconstruction.com

 


Property manager:

Ryan Prun
Top Properties LLC
Cell: (303)-847-5477
Office: (720)-506-3397
ryan@toppropertiesco.com
www.toppropertiesco.com

Real Property Management (RPM)
303-327-5650
WWW.RPMColo.com
Mention that I am your agent who is referring you.


HVAC:

MJ Mechanical
Joe 303-725-5050


Flooring:

Todd Wilcox
ctwilcox@q.com
303-471-0550

 

Window/Glass Work:

The Glass Guru
denvernorth@theglassguru.com
Kris 720-215-1313

 

Handyman:

Bob Dykstra
rddtld6@msn.com
720-313-1230

 

Radon mitigation:
Nicollette Potter
nicolettep@radondenver.com

www.RadonDenverColorado.com
Phone: (303) 466-2626
1-800-NO-RADON

 

Junk Hauler:
Captain Haulaway
Robert Neal (owner)
gadget312000@yahoo.com
3O3-2O4-8426

 

Estate Sale help:

Compassionate Consolodation
Nikki Walker
720 301 2413

 

Insurance:

Shani Sorensen
shani.sorensen.pu1y@statefarm.com
303-232-5099

 

Solar Panels:

Andrew Ehrnstein
aehrnstein@solarcity.com
(720) 626-3990

 

Home Staging:

Erica Starich, RESA, NASMM
303-909-3491
starinteriorsolutions@comcast.net

 

Virginia Daily ASP IAHSP SMDRA
ROOM SERVICE STAGING
(303)683-0001 (720)985-5070
vmedaily@comcast.net
vmedaily.com

 

Egress Window Installation:

Alpine Windows (TC white construction)
(303) 279-1558
1036 Quartz St, Golden, CO 80401

 

Egress Inc
303-438-6888